2021-2022 Start Dates

  • Fall JV/Varsity

    Monday, August 23 

    Football, Boys Soccer, Girls Soccer, Girls Tennis, Boys Cross Country, Girls Cross Country, Girls Volleyball, Cheerleading, Boys Golf 

     

    Fall Modified

    Tuesday, September 7

    Football, Boys Soccer, Girls Soccer, Boys Cross Country, Girls Cross Country 


    Winter 1 Modified

    Wednesday, October 27 

    Boys Basketball, Girls Volleyball

     

    Winter JV/Varsity

    Monday, November 15

    Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Boys Indoor Track, Girls Indoor Track, Wrestling, Cheerleading

     

    Winter 2 Modified

    Wednesday, January 5

    Girls Basketball, Wrestling 


    Spring JV/Varsity

    Monday, March 21

    Baseball, Softball, Boys Track & Field, Girls Track & Field, Boys Tennis


    Spring Modified

    Monday, April 18

    Baseball, Softball, Boys Track & Field, Girls Track & Field


2022-23 Start Dates

  • Fall

    Varsity & JV Sports: Monday, August 22, 2022 

    Modified Football: Monday, August 29, 2022

    Modified Soccer & XC: Tuesday, September 6, 2022



    Winter

    Modified Winter 1 Sports (Boys Basketball & Girls Volleyball): Wednesday, October 26, 2022 

    Varsity & JV Sports: Monday, November 14, 2022

    Modified Winter 2 Sports (Girls Basketball & Wrestling): Wednesday, January 4, 2023 



    Spring

    Varsity & JV Sports: Monday, March 20, 2023 

    Modified Sports: Wednesday, April 12, 2023